Skyfall

I have always been a fan of Bond movies. I don’t know why but I get excited with movie narratives on espionage and nobody does it better than Bond, James Bond.

Skyfall is released in time for the franchise’s 50th anniversary. Yeah, it is that long.

I watched the movie last Sunday and I totally enjoyed it! The bonus was that most of the movie was shot in London. It allowed me to see the city that I love. It definitely brought back a lot of happy memories. And it doesn’t hurt that Adele is singing the theme song.

Lovely, indeed.

Here’s the trailer of the movie:

And the theme song by Adele:

Long live Agent 007! 🙂

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

