Hello, September!

August left me tired and (almost) breathless.

So this month I hope that things will slow down and that I will be able to catch up on things: reading, malling, sleeping, etc. I sincerely hope to recover from last month’s stress. But as of 2 days ago, I feel this hunger for sleep, despite my efforts to hit the sheets before midnight.

September looks busy too, though at least it is “anticipated“. August was surprisingly stressful since day one.

So what to look forward to this month:

1. Waiting game for CHED’s feedback on our COD application (—> major stressor!)

2. University intramurals – with the cheerleading competition slated on Saturday

3. My promised land’s fiesta celebration on the 29th

4. Curriculum review and revision (super final stage!)

5. End of semester blues

6. Whatever comes!

And oh I forgot, it is the start of the “ber” months! So Christmas is just around the corner. Nice.

September, please be good to me!

Cheers!*

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Whatever, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

