Bourne

Just want to share the trailer of the movie, “Bourne Legacy” – the 4th installment of the Bourne series.

I must admit, Jeremy Renner is not as good as my love Matt Damon, but the movie is special because some of the scenes were shot in Manila – the capital of my country! It was a thrill to actually see those scenes in a Hollywood movie and I was quite happy that we did get some 20 minutes or so of exposure there.

So to all my friends from other countries, hope you can watch the movie and get a glimpse of Manila. Don’t miss the “chasing” scenes and the last island shot towards the end.

Mabuhay ang Pilipinas! 🙂

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Movies, People, Whatever and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bourne

  1. I wish to watch the movie 😀 I heard it was interesting to watch this movie as you can actually hear the people saying ” May tumatakbo oh!” hehe Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

