Article on my ISS Experience

In the University where I work, the Communications Office comes with a quarterly magazine featuring various activities happening in the campus, including news about University administrators, faculty, staff and students.

In the current issue, I am featured in an article highlighting my ISS experience. It encapsulates my entire summer escapades but I will still talk about the details in the next days.  I was also featured in the previous issue and it talked about my trip to Budapest for the EMA-GA.

I share this feature with the great friends I met at ISS.

Cheers!

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Article on my ISS Experience

  1. gorgeousmole says:

    this tops the list of the most viewed post! thanks, dear readers. :-*

  2. Al Tarawneh says:

    wish the life will bring us all together again .. tnx Shiella , u made the moment .. much love dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

