And the winner is…

I have been nominated as a “Versatile Blogger” and this came as a pleasant surprise since I am relatively new to the blog world. But, I will take it with gratitude! Here’s the deal:

  • Thank and link back to the blogger that nominated you.
  • Share seven random facts about yourself.
  • Pass on the award.
  • Contact and congratulate your nominees.
Thanks, Paula for the nomination! My seven random facts are:

  • When I was born, I weighed 5 pounds and 8 ounces. I was small even then.
  • I started dancing when I was 3. My mother was so amused that she would make me her “entertainer” for our guests at home. That also started my love for dancing.
  • I became a teacher by accident but super no regrets!
  • I was such a winner in two crazy contests: a singing contest (where I won as a champion) and a beauty contest (where I won 1st runner up then as the Miss when the original miss got married during her reigning year).
  • This girl’s a sucker for the moon! Every month, I take note of full moon schedules and I do everything I can to watch it.
  • I love hanging out in the beach, but just not directly under the sun. Obviously, I don’t need the extra tan.
  • I do not look my age and some people find that a mystery. Honestly, there is no secret.
Now, as I am new,  I can only think of one blogger to nominate: Evans.  Cheers!
About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. gorgeousmole says:

    I already blogged about the seven random facts about myself in my post “My 25 Big Reveals. 🙂

Leave a Reply

