ISS Movie

When I was at the International Summer School (ISS) in Oslo, I was quite visible in some activities that were conducted. One of that is my participation in the International Cultural Evening (ICE). I appeared in the welcome video and I performed a song number (a post about that will come out soon).

So here’s that welcome video for the ICE. It was such a fun-filled night! (Find me at 02:18)

Watch out for more posts about my summer in Oslo!

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ISS Movie

  1. Paula says:

    I hope this is not an insult… but your language sounds weird 🙂 But it’s not the weirdest one!

    • gorgeousmole says:

      It’s okay, Paula! I don’t feel insulted. I think it is a normal reaction, I think Danish is a weird language! That language is my mother tongue, called “Cebuano”. We still have a national language, called “Filipino” or “Tagalog”. I speak that too. Cheers! 😀

Leave a Reply

