Christian Slater

May 3, 2006. Garrick Theater. London.

Christian Slater. He is the first Hollywood actor who I saw in person and up close. Wow! He is amazing. He was the lead actor in the play, “One flew over the cuckoo’s nest” which had a very limited 10-day run at the Gatwick Theater in London. I watched it with my friends Maia, Emma, Sophie and Ansuyah. This guy is super! His acting is very good and his character gets to you, well it did to me!

I only watched 1 of his early movies, “Untamed Heart” with Marissa Tomei and all I can remember is that he was such a darling in that movie! I did not pay much attention to his acting. 🙂

Seeing him that night is something I will never forget. I was starstruck! Well, who wouldn’t? The best thing about it is that I have a picture with him which I can keep.

Christian Slater: truly a darling, indeed!

About gorgeousmole

in the greater scheme of things, i am just a mole. but i am an awesome, fabulous and gorgeous mole! my life is anchored on faith, hope and love.
This entry was posted in People, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

